Concentration Areas for Specialization

In case that the students complete minimum 5 courses of 15 credits from the courses indicated in the concentration areas, these concentration areas are separately certified.


  • Banking and Finance Law
  • Information and Communication Law
  • Intellectual Property Law
  • Competition and Regulation Law
  • Corporate Law
  • International Commercial Law